RSS

Daily Archives: September 6, 2012

The Entalula – Beachfront Guest House


When in Manila, my trip to El Nido was pretty much pre-arranged by “The Entalula” staff. From my van transfer from Puerto Princesa to El Nido, and island hopping tour the following day. I’ve seen this guest house before but I already book to Hadefe that time. So I said to myself that I should try their accommodation the next time I visit the place, so I did…

The guest house is well maintained, clean, and everything seems to be fresh. The staff were nice buy it lacks this certain “smile” on their faces when they talk to you. I’m a Filipino, they only smiles to foreigner I guess… haha. But anyhow, I won’t take it against them… bad day maybe?

Entalula Beach Resort

Read the rest of this entry »

 
1 Comment

Posted by on September 6, 2012 in El Nido

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,